Senate Appropriations Committee and Senate Education Committee | Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 11 a.m. | North Office Building, Hearing Room #1 | Watch Live [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Monday, April 11, 2022 | Off the Floor | Rules Room [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | 11:00 a.m. | East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-B | [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Monday, February 7, 2022 | 12:30 p.m. | Room 8E-A, East Wing [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 9:30 a.m. | East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-A [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Monday, November 8, 2021 | Off the Floor | Rules Room [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Monday, November 8, 2021 | 12:00 noon | East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-B [Read More]

JOINT HEARING Senate Appropriations Committee AND Senate Education Committee | Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 11:00 a.m. | North Office Building, Hearing Room #1 | [Read More]

Senate Education Committee  | Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 10 a.m. | North Office Building, Hearing Room 1 | [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | October 18, 2021 | 12:30 p.m. | East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-A [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 10:30 a.m. | East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-A | [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 11:00 a.m. | East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-B | [Read More]

JOINT HEARING Senate Education Committee AND Senate Labor & Industry Committee | Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 9:00 a.m. | North Office Building, Hearing Room #1 | [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Friday, August 6, 2021 | 1:00 p.m. | North Office Building, Hearing Room #1 | [Read More]

Joint Hearing - Senate Appropriations and Education Committees | July 20 at 11:15 am | North Office Building, Hearing Room #1 |   [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 11:00 a.m. | Hearing Room Room 8E-B  East Wing | [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) | [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Monday, June 7, 2021 at 12:00 noon | North Office Building, Hearing Room #1 | [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Monday, May 10, 2021 | 11:30 a.m. | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) |   [Read More]

Senate Appropriations Committee AND Senate Education Committee | Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 10:00 a.m. | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation)   [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Friday, April 23, 2021 | 10:00 a.m. | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) |   [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Monday, April 19, 2021 | 9:00 a.m. | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) |   [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Monday, April 12, 2021 | 10:00 a.m. | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) |   [Read More]

Senate Education Committee | Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 11:00 a.m. | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) |   [Read More]

Joint Hearing | Senate Education Committee and Senate Health and Human Services Committee | Wednesday, March 3, 2021| 10:00 a.m. | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) |   [Read More]