Non-Partisan School Board Elections


Friday, May 4, 2012 at 1:00 p.m.
Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Avenue, Downingtown, PA

1:00 – 1:10 Opening Remarks
Senator Jeffrey E. Piccola, Majority Chairman
Senator Andrew E. Dinniman, Minority Chairman
1:10 – 1:25 Dr. Lawence Mussoline
Downingtown School DistrictGeorge Fiore
Downingtown STEM Academy
1:25 – 1:45 Idette Groff
Board of Director/Pennsylvania School Boards Association
School Director/Conestoga Valley School District
1:45 – 2:05 Antonia Keg
Chester County Coalition for Public Education
Non-Partisan School Board Committee Chair
2:05 – 2:25 Sharon Kletzien
Pennsylvania League of Women Voters

Additional Testimony:

Susan Tiernan